LD GmbH offices will work with changed working hours - the situation with Covid-19

13 March 2020
Dear colleagues, friends and partners,

In relation to the situation with COVID – 19, recommendations and the restrictions decided by the Official Authorities in Bulgaria, we would like to inform you that LD GmbH has implemented all special prevention and control measures.


Regarding this situation, starting from tomorrow – 14.03.2020 (Saturday), LD GmbH offices will work with changed working hours:  

14.03.2020  (Saturday) – Central office – Sofia will remain close
*on -call phones: 0888 479 866 – Martin Kichev and 0885 922 126 – Gencho Zdravkov

16-20.03.2020 (Monday – Friday) – open from 09:00 to 18:00.

21.03.2020  (Saturday) – Central office – Sofia will remain close
*on -call phones: 0888 479 866 – Martin Kichev and 0885 922 126 – Gencho Zdravkov

23-27.03.2020 (Monday – Friday) – open from 09:00 to 18:00.


28.03.2020 (Saturday) – Central office – Sofia will remain close
*on -call phones: 0888 479 866 – Martin Kichev and 0885 922 126 – Gencho Zdravkov

30.03.-03.04.2020 (Monday – Friday) – open from 09:00 to 18:00.

04.04.2020 (Saturday) – Central office – Sofia will remain close
*on -call phones: 0886 307 579 – Vladimir Vencislavov and 0885 922 126 – Gencho Zdravkov

06.04.-10.04.2020 (Monday – Friday) – open from 09:00 to 18:00.

11.04.2020 (Saturday) – Central office – Sofia will remain close
*on -call phones: 0886 307 579 – Vladimir Vencislavov and 0885 922 126 – Gencho Zdravkov

13.04.-16.04.2020 (Monday – Thirsday) – open from 09:00 to 18:00.

17-20.04.2020 (Friday-Monday) – Eastern holidays, LD offices will remain close.

21-24.04.2020 (Tuesday - Friday) – open from 09:00 to 18:00.

25.04.2020 (Saturday) – Central office – Sofia will remain close
*on -call phones: 0887 518 417 – Angel Bogdanov и 0885 922 126 – Gencho Zdravkov;

27-30.04.2020 (Monday-Thursday) – open from 09:00 to 18:00.

01.05.2020 (Friday) – Public holiday - Central office – Sofia will remain close
02.05.2020 (Saturday) – Central office – Sofia will remain close,
*on -call phones: 0887 518 417 – Angel Bogdanov и 0885 922 126 – Gencho Zdravkov;

04.– 05.05.2020 (Monday - Tuesday) – open from 09:00 to 18:00.

06.05.2020 (Wednesday) – Public holiday - Central office – Sofia will remain close,
*on -call phones: 0887 518 417 – Angel Bogdanov и 0885 922 126 – Gencho Zdravkov;

07.– 08.05.2020 г. (Thursday– Friday) – open from 09:00 to 18:00.



Thank you for your understanding, we believe that such an action will limit the spread of the virus.

At your disposal for any assistance!

LD GmbH Team