Team

LD GmbH sale and product specialists are trained and periodically participate in upgrade trainings in the manufacturing companies, everyone of them has in-depth knowledge of specific product group and general knowledge of all offered products.
When solving complex engineering projects, we rely on the support and experience of the companies we represent and offer a proven solution at a high technical and technological level.
Structure of LD GmbH team has 36 employees in the following departments: sales, service, logistics, finance, accounting, marketing and administration. Main goal of all specialists always is partnerships with customers!

Bogdan Stankov – Managing Director
Phone: + 359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
E-mail: bstankov@ld-gmbh.com

Stefan Lenner- Managing Director
E-mail: slenner@ld-gmbh.com

Gencho Zdravkov – Commercial Director
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 885 922 126
E-mail: gzdravkov@ld-gmbh.com

Vasilena Slavcheva – Marketing Manager
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 888 706 418
E-mail: vslavcheva@ld-gmbh.com


Martin Kichev – Product Manager - Camozzi Automation, ODE, Bonomi Group /Valbia, Valpres, RB/,
Rizzato, CONFLOW, PENTAIR /Mecair, GOYEN/, Vuototecnica, Atos
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 888 479 866
E-mail: mkichev@ld-gmbh.com


Angel Bogdanov – Product Manager – Camozzi Automation, WIKA, DEUBLIN, Firestone, ZEC
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 887 518 417
E-mail: abogdanov@ld-gmbh.com

Georgi Totev – Product Manager - Ingersoll Rand, ARO
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 886 121 003
E-mail: gtotev@ld-gmbh.com

 
Vladimir Ventsislavov – Product Manager - Camozzi Automation, ACE, Aircom
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 886 307 579
E-mail: vvencislavov@ld-gmbh.com


Vladimir Georgiev – Product Manager – BOGE, Mattei, BAUER, Ceccato,
Coax, Leifeld, Schuler, Komage, MAE

Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 885 381 909
E-mail: vgeorgiev@ld-gmbh.com

Lyudmil Nikolov– Product Manager – Omega Air, LOXEAL
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 886 316 901
E-mail: lnikolov@ld-gmbh.com

Anna Karageorgieva – Product Manager
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: 0899 006 865 / +359 886 428 661
E-mail: akarageorgieva@ld-gmbh.com

Yulian Stoyanov – Sales Representative
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 884 137 312
E-mail: ystoyanov@ld-gmbh.com

Hristo Aleksiev – Manager of service department
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 884 007 490
E-mail: haleksiev@ld-gmbh.com

Hristo Haytov – Specialist after sales service  
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 889 790 999
E-mail: hhaytov@ld-gmbh.com

Anton Sherin – Service department
Mobile: 0882 539 154
E-mail: asherin@ld-gmbh.com

Strahil Ivanov – Service department
Mobile: +359 888 520 646
E-mail: sivanov@ld-gmbh.com

Oleg Muskichev – Service department
Mobile: +359 888 326 632
E-mail: omuskichev@ld-gmbh.com

Todor Vechev – Service department
Mobile: +359 886 578 048
E-mail: tvechev@ld-gmbh.com


Silvia Mincheva – Project Manager
Phone.: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 886 728 478
E-mail: smincheva@ld-gmbh.com

Victoria Todorova – Accounting & Finance
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
E-mail: vtodorova@ld-gmbh.com

Gabriela Markova
– Internal control

Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 886 428 682
E-mail: gmarkova@ld-gmbh.com

 
Desislava Stamenova – Manager Logistics department
Phone.: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 886 428 864
E-mail: dstamenova@ld-gmbh.com


Strashimir Ovcharov – Logistic department
Phone:  +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 885 935 222
E-mail: sovcharov@ld-gmbh.com

Tsvetanka Nikolova – Logistic department
Phone: +359 2 926 90 11; 931 97 30
Mobile: +359 886 428 711
E-mail: znikolova@ld-gmbh.com
 

Office Plovdiv
Dimo Zapryanov – Sales Representative
Phone: +359 32 632 515
Mobile: +359 886 122 467
E-mail: dzaprianov@ld-gmbh.com
 
Stanimir Yanev - Sales Representative
Phone: +359 32 632 515
Mobile: +359 884 905 953
E-mail: syanev@ld-gmbh.com

Anna Dulgerova – Sales Representative
Phone: +359 32 632 515
Mobile: +359 882 860 059
E-mail: adulgerova@ld-gmbh.com

 
Ofiice Varna
Dimitar Keremedchiev - Sales Representative
Phone: +359 52 911 767
Mobile: +359 886 121 834
E-mail: dkeremedchiev@ld-gmbh.com

 
Georgi Nedkov – Sales Representative
Phone: +359 52 911 767
Mobile: +359 886 120 638
E-mail: gnedkov@ld-gmbh.com


Karlovo
Krasimira Ayvazova – Sales Representative
Mobile: +359 885 249 225
E-mail: kayvazova@ld-gmbh.com

 
Ruse
Anton Gradev – Sales Representative
Mobile: +359 884 074 403
E-mail: agradev@ld-gmbh.com

Stara Zagora
Petar Dimitrov – Sales Representative
Mobile: +359 886 432 733
E-mail: pdimitrov@ld-gmbh.com

Burgas
Tsvetoslav Sirashki – Sales Representative
Mobile: +359 882 905 055
E-mail: tsirashki@ld-gmbh.com

Vidin
Evgeni Asenov – Sales Representative
Mobile: +359 886 120 345
E-mail: easenov@ld-gmbh.com

Pleven
Ivo Kopev - Sales Representative
Mobile: +359 886 120 550
E-mail: ikopev@ld-gmbh.com

 
Veliko Tarnovo
Georgi Mlechenkov – Sales Representative
Mobile:  +359 885 720 323
E-mail: gmlechenkov@ld-gmbh.com

 
More than 25 years, we have built our relationships with partners upon the principles of long-term cooperation, which gives us the opportunity to offer an excellent quality-price ratio and knowledge of the products we offer
To operate with orders, invoices for purchase and sales, tracking the warehouse availability, service operating, accounting, finance and communication since 2001 our company uses ERP system, which allows us to track every document or item, and reduce mistakes in the process of customer service.
For our customers in Sofia – the headquarter office have the following working hours:
 from Monday to Friday: 7:30-19:30
Saturday: 9:00-14:00.