• Deublin2018
  • Banner Camozzi 23
  • BannerCamozzi2018
Home |Contact Us

Contact Us

Head office Sofia:

Tel: +359 2 931 97 30; 926 90 11
Mobile: +359 886 120 106
Fax: +359 2 926 90 25
e-mail: info@ld-gmbh.com
5, Asen Yordanov Blvd., 1592 Sofia, Bulgaria
Working Hours:
Monday-Friday 7.30-19.30
Saturday 9.00-14.00

see map>

Burgas:

Mobile: + 359 882 905 055
e-mail: burgas@ld-gmbh.com

 

Varna:

Тel: +359 52 911 767
e-mail: varna@ld-gmbh.com

Office and showroom:
69, Yan Hunyadi Str., 9027 Varna, Bulgaria
Working Hours: Monday-Friday 9.00-17.30

see map>

Karlovo:

Mobile: + 359 885 249 225
e-mail: karlovo@ld-gmbh.com

 

Pleven:

Mobile: + 359 886 120 550
e-mail: pleven@ld-gmbh.com

 

Plovdiv:

Tel: +359 32 632 515
Fax: +359 32 632 545
e-mail: plovdiv@ld-gmbh.com

Office and showroom:
47, Kuklensko shose blvd., 4000 Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Working Hours: Monday-Friday 9.00-17.30

see map>

Rousse:

Mobile: + 359 884 074 403
e-mail: ruse@ld-gmbh.com

 

Stara Zagora:

Mobile: + 359 886 432 733
e-mail: starazagora@ld-gmbh.com


DISTRIBUTORS:

BIMS Ltd.

Phone: 00359 66/860 134
Fax: 00359 66/860 134
Mobile: 00359 887 558 952
Region: Municipality of Gabrovo, Tryavna, Dryanovo
Address: 83,Orlovskaya Str., Gabrovo
CONTACT PERSON: IVAN BANKOV
e-mail: bims@ld-gmbh.com

 

Pnevmo Trade Valdi  Ltd.

Mobile: 00359 888 863 024
Region: Municipality of Stara Zagora
Address: 173, Sveti Otets Paisi Str., Stara Zagora
CONTACT PERSON: DIMCHO PEICHEV
e-mail: pnevmotrade@ld-gmbh.com

 

Sorokov Instruments Ltd.

Mobile: 00359 887 974 119
Region: Municipality of Kazanlak
Address: 1,Timok Str., Kazanlak
CONTACT PERSON: GEORGI SOROKOV
e-mail: sorokov@ld-gmbh.com